BECHS Board of Trustees

The BECHS Board of Trustees is the governing body for the member-supported non-profit organization. Per the Society’s By-laws, the Board is comprised of 12 to 20 members who represent Blue Earth County. Each member can serve three three-year terms. The Executive Committee consists of the Board President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and at large members. New Board Members are elected at the Annual Meeting held in March. Applications are being accepted for the 2018-2021 term. Applications due by January 31, 2018.

Shirley Piepho, Chair, Skyline
Dan Bruss, Vice Chair, Mankato
Dana Truebenbach, Treasurer, Good Thunder
Julie Lux, Secretary, Mapleton
Joe Farnham, At Large, Mankato
Kevin Allen, Madison Lake
Dale Benfield, Lake Crystal
Jessie Beyer, Mankato
Gretchen Bohl, Mankato
Randy Dinsmore, Mankato
Sandi Garlow, Mapleton
Jonathan Guentzel, Lime Township/Kasota
Katherine Hughes, Mankato
Steve Jameson, Mankato
William Steil, Mankato
Marnie Werner, Mankato
Ken White, Mankato